Team KBS Franciscus


Stephan
directie@kbsfranciscus.nl
Mailen

Sigrid Morren
morren@kbsfranciscus.nl
Mailen

Betty v.d Laan
Laan@kbsfranciscus.nl
Mailen

Bram

Mailen


Elly Poorthuis
poorthuis@kbsfranciscus.nl
Mailen

Els de Lange
lange@kbsfranciscus.nl
Mailen


Eveline Kroon
kroon@kbsfranciscus.nl
Mailen

Hanna Mussa
mussa@kbsfranciscus.nl
Mailen

Hedwig

Mailen


Ivanka Lemaire
lemaire@kbsfranciscus.nl
Mailen

Jennifer kok
kok@kbsfranciscus.nl
Mailen

Joyce de Groot
groot@kbsfranciscus.nl
Mailen

Martijn van Geelen
geelen@kbsfranciscus.nl
Mailen

Leonie Hagenaars
hagenaars@kbsfranciscus.nl
Mailen

Koert Verdouw
verdouw@kbsfranciscus.nl
Mailen

Maartje Steenbrink
steenbrink@kbsfranciscus.nl
Mailen

Magda Jansen
jansen@kbsfranciscus.nl
Mailen

Marianne Vos
vos@kbsfranciscus.nl
Mailen

Mariska Nielsen
nielsen@kbsfranciscus.nl
Mailen

Mayke Kuiper
kuiper@kbsfranciscus.nl
Mailen

Mierella Smids
smids@kbsfranciscus.nl
Mailen

Moniek Kaldenbach
kaldenbach@kbsfranciscus.nl
Mailen

Sylvia Koppers
koppers@kbsfranciscus.nl
Mailen

Noelle Aalten
aalten@kbsfranciscus.nl
Mailen

Rozemarijn v.d Water
water@kbsfranciscus.nl
Mailen

Anita Pauw
pauw@kbsfranciscus.nl
Mailen

Babette Philips
philips@kbsfranciscus.nl
Mailen